Courses Registration.

1 - ISEB/ISTQB Classes:

Free sessions start on Thursday, 23rd July, 2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM GMT/ 10:00 PM - 2:30 PM PST/ 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM EST

2 - Complete Quality Center Classes:

Free sessions start on Monday, 27th July, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM GMT/ 10:00 PM - 12:30 PM PST/ 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM EST

3 - SQL Classes:

Free sessions start on Tuesday, 28th July, 2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM GMT/ 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM PST/ 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

1 - Selenium Classes ( with Cucumber):

Free sessions start on Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM GMT/ 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM PST/ 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM EST

2 - Complete Quick Test Pro (QTP) Classes:

Free sessions start on Wednesday, July 29, 2020 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT/ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM PST/ 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM EST

After submitting your choice of classes, you will receive the confirmation email(s) and text messages within seconds. Click on the link in the email(s) to join at the specified time and date. We recommend that you join 15 minutes before the training starts.