Courses Registration.

1 - ISEB/ISTQB Classes:

Free sessions start on 01 November, 2021 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM GMT/ 10:00 PM - 2:30 PM PST/ 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM EST

2 - Complete Quality Center Classes:

Free sessions start on 3rd November, 2021 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM GMT/ 10:00 PM - 12:30 PM PST/ 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM EST

3 - SQL Classes:

Free sessions start on 4th November, 2021 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM GMT/ 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM PST/ 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM EST

1 - Selenium Classes ( with Cucumber):

Free sessions start on 9th November, 2021 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM GMT/ 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM PST/ 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM EST

2 - Complete Quick Test Pro (QTP) Classes:

Free sessions start on 9th November, 2021 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM GMT/ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM PST/ 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM EST

After submitting your choice of classes, you will receive the confirmation email(s) and text messages within seconds. Click on the link in the email(s) to join at the specified time and date. We recommend that you join 15 minutes before the training starts.